Serving the Jewish Community of Central New Jersey for Over a Century

Phone: (609) 443-4454 | Fax: (609) 443-2887 | Email: admin@bethel.net
50 Maple Stream Road, East Windsor, NJ 08520

Board Meeting Dates

General Membership Meetings:

  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 10 am
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 10 am
Month/Year Board Meeting Executive Board Pre-Meeting
July 2019 Wednesday, July 10 8:30 PM Sunday, July 7, 9:45 AM
August 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 8:30 PM ALL Future Executive Committee
September 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 8:30 PM meeting will be held on Sundays
October 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 8:30 PM at 4 p.m. when needed to simplify
November 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 8:30 PM or eliminate issues for the
December 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 8:30 PM next Board meeting.
January 2020 Wednesday, January 8, 8:30 PM
February 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 8:30 PM
March 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 8:30 PM
April 2020 Wednesday, April 19, 8:30 PM
May 2020 Monday, May 3, 8:30 PM
June 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 8:30 PM
July 2020 Wednesday, July 8, 8:30 PM