Serving the Jewish Community of Central New Jersey for Over a Century

Phone: (609) 443-4454 | Fax: (609) 443-2887 | Email: admin@bethel.net
50 Maple Stream Road, East Windsor, NJ 08520

Board Meeting Dates

General Membership Meetings:

  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 10 am
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 10 am
Month/Year Board Meeting Executive Board Pre-Meeting
July 2019 Wednesday, July 10 8:30 PM Sunday, July 7, 9:45 AM
August 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 8:30 PM Sunday, August 11, 9:45 AM
September 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 8:30 PM Sunday, August 8, 9:45 AM
October 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 8:30 PM Sunday, October 13, 9:45 AM
November 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 8:30 PM Sunday, November 10, 9:45 AM
December 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 8:30 PM Sunday, December 8, 9:45 AM
January 2020 Wednesday, January 8, 8:30 PM Sunday, January 5, 9:45 AM
February 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 8:30 PM Sunday, February 2, 9:45 AM
March 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 8:30 PM Sunday, March 1, 9:45 AM
April 2020 Wednesday, April 19, 8:30 PM Sunday, April 22, 9:45 AM
May 2020 Monday, May 3, 8:30 PM Sunday, May 13, 9:45 AM
June 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 8:30 PM Sunday, June 7, 10:30 AM
July 2020 Wednesday, July 8, 8:30 PM Sunday, July 5, 9:45 AM