Serving the Jewish Community of Central New Jersey for Over a Century

Phone: (609) 443-4454 | Fax: (609) 443-2887 | Email: admin@bethel.net
50 Maple Stream Road, East Windsor, NJ 08520

Staff Directory

Beth El Office Hours

Monday9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday9:30 am – 6:30 pm (school days)
9:30 am – 5:00 pm (non-school days)
Thursday9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Fridays9:30 am – 2:00 pm
SaturdaysClosed
Sundays9:00am – 12:00 (school days)
Closed (non-school days)

Contacts

Rabbi Kornsgold Rabbi@bethel.net
Cantor Brandspiegel Cantor@bethel.net
Beth El Religious School Cantor@bethel.net
Men’s ClubBob Held Mensclub@bethel.net
Women’s LeagueShira LeedsShiramk@aol.com
Beth El SeniorsJaqueline BodinGranmarocks@comcast.net
Beth El BoutiqueRebecca HarrisAdmin@bethel.net
Beth El Office ManagerChristine Mahler          Admin@bethel.net
Beth El BookkeeperSupriya BaxiBookkeeper@bethel.net
Beth El PresidentDouglas HarrisPresident@bethel.net
VP of MembershipRachel GoemaatMembership@bethel.net
Catering Catering@bethel.net
Technology Lori PerlmanTechnology@bethel.net
Webmaster Lori Perlman Webmaster@bethel.net