Serving the Jewish Community of Central New Jersey for Over a Century

Phone: (609) 443-4454 | Fax: (609) 443-2887 | Email: admin@bethel.net
50 Maple Stream Road, East Windsor, NJ 08520

Staff Directory

Beth El Office Hours

Monday9 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday9 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday9 am – 6:30 pm (school days)
9 am – 5:00 pm (non-school days)
Thursday9 am – 5:00 pm
Fridays9 am – 2:00 pm
SaturdaysClosed
Sundays9:00am – 12:00 (school days)
Closed (non-school days)

Contacts

Rabbi Jay Kornsgold Rabbi@bethel.net
Beth El Religious SchoolRabbi Matthew Nover
RabbiNover@bethel.net
Men’s ClubMichael Livstone
Mensclub@bethel.net
Women’s LeagueShira Leeds
shiramk@aol.com
Beth El SeniorsTamara Ostrowsky
ostrowsky4@aol.com
Beth El BoutiqueJennifer Gertsman
JFGertsman@yahoo.com
Office Manager and Bookkeeper
Rebecca LeeAdmin@bethel.net 

Bookkeeper@bethel.net

Beth El PresidentSimon Berman
President@bethel.net
VP of MembershipRachel Katz
Membership@bethel.net
VP of FundraisingBrad Harrington
Fundraising@bethel.net
Technology Lori PerlmanTechnology@bethel.net
Webmaster Lori PerlmanWebmaster@bethel.net