Serving the Jewish Community of Central New Jersey for Over a Century

Phone: (609) 443-4454 | Fax: (609) 443-2887 | Email: admin@bethel.net
50 Maple Stream Road, East Windsor, NJ 08520

Staff Directory

Beth El Office Hours

Monday 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:30 am – 6:30 pm (school days)
9:30 am – 5:00 pm (non-school days)
Thursday 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Fridays 9:30 am – 2:00 pm
Saturdays Closed
Sundays 9:00am – 12:00 (school days)
Closed (non-school days)

Contacts

Rabbi Kornsgold   Rabbi@bethel.net
Cantor Brandspiegel   Cantor@bethel.net
Beth El Religious School   Cantor@bethel.net
Men’s Club Bob Held  Mensclub@bethel.net
Women’s League Shira Leeds Shiramk@aol.com
Beth El Seniors Jaqueline Bodin Granmarocks@comcast.net
Beth El Boutique Rebecca Harris Admin@bethel.net
Beth El Office Manager Christine Mahler           Admin@bethel.net
Beth El Bookkeeper Supriya Baxi Bookkeeper@bethel.net
Beth El President Douglas Harris President@bethel.net
VP of Membership Rachel Goemaat Membership@bethel.net
Catering  Catering@bethel.net
Technology  Lori Perlman Technology@bethel.net
Webmaster  Lori Perlman  Webmaster@bethel.net